(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Miami, Florida

Young at heart entrepreneur that recently moved to Miami, has busy career and active lifestyle looking for like minded woman

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I’m an ambitious, career-oriented guy that lives a very active and healthy lifestyle. I am very close with my brother (also my business partner) and am also very close with my parents and try to speak to them every day. Volunteer work is also important to me. I moved to Miami a few months ago to launch a new venture and have a business in Manhattan that fortunately does not require much of my attention or time. I am not particularly religious but have a great appreciation for my ancestry. I’m a risk taker at heart and enjoy a good challenge. I am looking for a woman with strong family values, loyalty to her friends, and a commitment to her career and passion for whatever her interests might be, even if they are different from my own. It certainly helps if she has an active lifestyle but more importantly a general appreciation for healthy living and a youthful spirit are more important than the specific activities she enjoys. Someone with an appreciation for hard work, education, and a passion for whatever she believes in are important. And it if it’s not asking too much, she should really have a good sense of humor because I am a bit of a wise ass. I like going out for dinner a few evenings each week, I love clothes shopping (really I do), and I feel guilty if my day doesn’t include some form of exercise or activity and healthy eating. I’m actively involved in the community and I come from a family that taught me how important it is to do well but also to do good. I would love to learn about you if what you have read aboue me interests you and if not, best of luck in your own online searching!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any