(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Miami, Florida

Always question, but receive with an open mind!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I have chosen to live life as a happy person. I accept all the flaws and positive things that it gives but have chosen to make it always as "half full" if not entirely brimming. I enjoy good friends and family as they are what gives us the essence of who we are. I consider myself self assured and confident but not cocky. Looking for someone that loves to know the person and see what follows next. Confident secure women are a definate attraction. Love to travel and enjoy new experiences. I really enjoy cooking meals at home and entertaining. Of course some good wine as I cook keeps me in the mood...of course with Frank Sinatra playing in the background...ahh! One of the more exciting and calming experiences is watching rain fall...A simple, but inspiring pleasure....! The best all time movie " Casablanca" , the movie and book "The Godfather", Paolo Coelho's " The Alchemist" ...there are so many good books... There is nothing better than a good dinner , drinks and a broadway show.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral