PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Keith

53 | Miami, Florida

The Ultimate Aphrodisiac?

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

What you see is what you get, an intelligent, genuine, fun, spontaneous, and adventurous guy who is looking to share new life experiences with someone special. Still believe in chivalry and treating a woman like a woman, I’ve been described as sweet yet masculine, “TCS” yet strong willed. Try not to take myself too seriously and I love to laugh and have fun and can usually make the best out of any situation. I am very energetic and positive person and look for the same in my partner. By day I’m a commercial real estate finance professional and by night I’m anything you want me to be. =) I love to travel and explore different cultures and have been to 50 different countries and just about every state in the US. With travelling comes my penchant for being a "foodie" and for exploring the different foods of the world and have not come by too many that I don’t like (some favorites include Japanese, Thai, Italian, Spanish, Middle Eastern, Indian, Peruvian, and many more). Physically I’m 5’9” 170 pounds and in very good shape (all profile photos are Sep/Oct 2011). I work out relatively regularly with weights, running, biking, swimming, and have just recently started some spinning, yoga, and pilates classes. I also enjoy the beach, boating, motorcycling, movies, happy hours, laughing with friends and just about anything else with the right partner. I’m also an open minded individual with a very fun and little bit of an edgy side who is always open to new experiences and encounters. For the most part, I'm looking for a woman with similar interests and attributes who is looking for a special and loving relationship with a great guy. I am looking for a woman who can stimulate me as much mentally as physically (let’s face it, chemistry is important), who is energetic and active, who has a good sense of humor, and who is fun and intriguing in her own unique way. So if this sounds like you, and you’ve liked what you see here, then let's get together to share some good

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any