PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

BARBARA

29 | Miami, Florida

In the end, it's not going to matter how many breaths you took, but how many moments took your breath away.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am the kind of person that will always be there to lend a hand to a friend. I am definitely not materialistic so my trust and love could never be bought. My family is the most important part in my life because I believe that you should always stay true to the ones you love for they are your base and your source of strength. I consider myself very lucky to have such wonderful friends and family. Having them all in my life makes me feel truly blessed each and every day. I am very creative and always trying to look outside the box. I love everything that has to do with expressing one’s creative side. I love poetry, music, dance, art, writing, sports etc. I would love to one day see Italy, it is my favorite place in the whole world. I love the culture, their language, the people, just everything. I’m somehow attracted to that place. I would like to see more of the whole world not just Italy and learn more languages besides the 3 I currently know (English, Spanish & my famous... “Span-glish”) :) I am a strong believer that "Knowledge is power", I love to learn new things every day. I graduated from MDC and I am currently attending FIU. I am majoring in Psychology & my minor is in Business Administration with possible interest in Social Work. I am also a firm believer that without friendship, trust, love and laughter there can’t be any kind of solid relationship. People see me as very friendly. I love to make new friends and although I have many different kinds of friends, I am not easily lead by any of them because in the end I feel and do what I think is best for myself. I am also a little old Fashion, in order for a guy to win me over I admit it is quite a difficult task. A man's looks is only a bonus for me. He must intrigue me with his brains, wisdom, integrity, and kindness before I ever consider opening my heart. I love when a man is creative and knows what he wants. I've always loved playing games especially baseball and basketball as a child, but

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any