PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Robert

40 | Miami, Florida

Never look back unless youre planning to go that way

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I’m always amazed how many people seem to go through life on auto-pilot. They create a rut for themselves, follow the same habits and schedules, and never seem to look around at the opportunities that exist. Thankfully I am not one of those people and neither is my match. I view life as a grand adventure and I’m always open to new discoveries, experiences, and activities. My ideal match is very family-oriented and down to earth, but she has the ability to engage in sophisticated conversations and inspire me with her unique views and perspectives. I’m also delighted with the way she weaves humor and laughter into our talks and discussions. Love at first sight might exist, but I’m more inclined to believe the best relationships begin in friendship and evolve into something more serious and meaningful. So, that’s my plan: ease into a fun friendship, relax and see what happens next. If you’d like to explore the potential between us, please don’t hesitate to drop me a message or send a wink. I promise I’ll respond.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral