PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Carmen Luisa

54 | Miami, Florida

Be honest with your profile & pictures!!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Happiness begins when you believe in yourself....... Friendships are special...... True love simply comes from the heart..... Hi, I am a classy person who takes pride in her appearance, loves the finer things of life but also very down to earth with a great sense of humour. Love talking about everything and anything. I enjoy dining out, movie or on the couch with a DVD. Family and friends are dear and important to me, they are a big part of my life. I like going for walks and having brunch on sundays and relaxing with my friends...... . Haven't travelled much, but hope to do more of that in the future. I am content but would love to find that special person.... Does he really exist?........ I am looking for that special person who has a beautiful soul . I believe that love grows through the greatest of friendships and mutual respect for each other. I am a hopeless romantic who wants to be romanced the old fashioned way. I want the real

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any