PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mct

53 | Miami, Florida

!!!!LETS HAVE FUN BEFORE IT GETS BORING!!!

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

At first I would like to say that my picture is very recent only a few months old. I just moved to MIAMI, Yes, I am a CHEF (PART-TIME), but don?t be decieved, today I manage Businesses and teach which is a great personal pleasure, I also travel a lot. I am looking for fun and to meet people, became friends, etc. Please do not send me old pictures they are part of the past and I am not part of your past also don?t lie about your age. By the way I use to live in Miami between 1982 - 1985. I am Canadian/Brazilian living in southern Brazil for the past 6 years and looking forward to new challenges. MY MOTO IS "ENJOY IT WHILE IT LASTS" I like to travel a lot (I think I?ve said that already) my business take care of that for me. Love the Beach, sunny weather and obviously once again the beach and warm weather. I enjoy most a nice sunset drinking a good wine and ............a great company of course. I am very easy going when not at work.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral