(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Miami, Florida

lol dont know what top put as my header so just put this..... Hello lol

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



in his own words...

well im matthew as you can tell , im a fun person who just wants to enjoy life and make lifde intresting .i pratically will do any type of activity but i will not smoke or drink for reason i will only say in a messege .im the type of guy who would go out of his way to help peoipele in need . i do volunteer a lot to diffrent organmizations. i enjoy all types of food and enjoy spending time with others . All i want is a relationship where i wont get hurt i been hurt many thims in the past and i dont plan on getting hurt again so if you know that your going to hurt me sdont even send me anything ok. im looking for someone i can easily talk to because i am shy . that i can talk to them with ease when i have problems or just wanting to talk . someone who will enjoy talking to me as well .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any