(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Miami, Florida

Nothing ventured, nothing gained

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love to learn new things and to learn about people. I work hard and balance that with having a lot of fun as well. I try to stay present and be centered through loving all those around me. I love to be physically fit, travel, drink good wine and talk with my friends. Family is a an important part of my life and I have been blessed with a loving one! I have a job that I love and am blessed in that I support myself comfortably. Don't misunderstand - I still appreciate an old fashioned gentleman. I believe in the law if attraction and if you live your life noticing your blessings, not matter how small, more will come your way. I am looking for a person who has a desire to learn and grow. I definitely like a person who is driven and intelligent. Let's laugh together and go to new places and go back to our favorites too. Let's be outdoors and active mostly but there's something great about hiding inside all day as well. Chemistry and passion are very important.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral