(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Miami, Florida

What I do makes a difference in my life and seems to bring something worth while to others. Thank you God for my blessings!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Dining out




in her own words...

I have been on this for several months and my experience has been....well disappointing. I have met several nice on paper men, several who actually are what they say, but...if your married YOU ARE NOT SINGLE. If you are married YOU ARE NOT DIVORCED. If you are married YOU ARE MARRIED. Is there any question here?. I really don't care about age so no need to lie. I haven't. Your pictures need to be of you and when your ex is in them, obviously you must either be computer illeterate to crop them out or not ready to move on. Most of us have dreams of what our lives want to be. I certainly have mine with honesty being on the top of the list. I can take care of myself and feel very comfortable being by myself. In fact, I require time to unwind and take care of personal business, etc. Even in marriage, time alone or enjoying time with friends without my love was important to me. It was to him as well. I am not the jealous type at all. I can respect your alone time and hope you will respect mine. I travel quite a bit as am a "fit model" as well as work for a not-for-profit agency which keeps me on my toes. I am a former dancer (no not at a strip club) so the arts are close to me always. I'm looking for the obvious: open, enjoys life, honest, loves people, non-game player, exclusive, sense of humor, drama free, someone who keeps things in perspective, ability to communicate, ask questions, listen to answers, non-judgemental, hard-working, loves to laugh, loves adventure, and someone that has no fear of failing while trying to achieve. Maybe a tall order, but that's what I want. I have a son in college who is honestly the love of my life, but not my life. I hope that makes sense. I do want to have a relationship with someone who gets it,and gets me. Negativity annoys me honestly. I want to be your friend first and will work really hard to be the best friend I know how to be. To care about what is going on in your life, to be understandin

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral