PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Marthita

61 | Miami, Florida

I'm happy,joyous.However there are times when I'm a bit lonely.This is not so much loneliness as it's missing a man I can share my life with

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm Happy,joyous and free. I don't have secret in my life, but I am a "Private Person". I enjoy to share family,friends and life's beauty , good memories and new healthy challenges or adventures. I am very content and laugh when I sharing all this with the most important person in my life. I am a positive person, I believe that "What ever the mind can conceive and believe you can achieve" I Csherish in a man to keep, cultivate with care and affection his family and his love for me. I want a man who appreciates a person who want him to enjoy every single day. I " Dread"(Great fear or extreme uneasiness) drugs or alcohol ( Sickness adictions) and fault of respect for the human been. I am a monogomous, and loyal person, I am not a serial dater as I am looking for a life partner ultimately, if there is a chemistry(strong mutual attraction) with that important conection of LOVE . I would like to have a company of a man educate(Better if he is profesional),clean,neat and the most important in love with me. I BELIEVE THAT TRUST,COMMITMENT AND HONESTY ARE REQUIREMENTS FOR LOVE AND FRIENDSHIP

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree