(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Miami, Florida

Enjoying pretty much life, while expecting more of it

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I consider myself as a very lucky camper on Earth. Trying to get the best out of everything even from those difficult moments in life. Looking for someone special to share great moments and experiences. I was born in Nicaragua, grew in Costa Rica [home for me] and I'm currently living in Jamaica since the company I work for, temporarily transferred me here for 3 months. Also, I spend at least one week per month in Miami. I work in the telecommunications industry, which brings me a lot of joy to know that I can contribute a little to how people communicate with eachother. Also it gives me the opportunity to travel to many places and meet a lot of different kind of people around the world. The most important things in my life are my family, all the good memories in my backpack and some friends. Sometimes I forget I have a few freckles on my back that when I see them on the mirror while I walk into the shower, I can't help but to just love them. I love photography because I think images can cure words. Even tough I suck at it, I keep shooting and shooting, the voices in my head tell me some day I'll finally take a great picture! Ha! What else? Oh yes! My family and friends say that I'm a smart, have a great sense of humor, beautiful and a good girl. If you are the one please hurry! World is ending in 2012! Y tenemos que aprovechar!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral