(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Miami, Florida

Live life one day at a time. Appreciate all that surrounds me. Be positive no matter what changes bring. Be as giving each day as I can be.

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out







in her own words...

Learned that at this stage in life we are defined. Love to share time with family and friends. It would be great to take a chance with someone and see five years at least ahead together. I enjoy good things in life but not obsessed with all the I must haves. Always family first. To get to know someone and not be in vain. Enjoy morning coffee and a good breakfast my favorite. Plus I'm very passionate need lots of TLC. Spending the day outdoors super fun for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college