(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Miami, Florida


He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 2 interests



in his own words...

love the beach, travel, working out. I love music and movies, dinners, dancing, nightclubs and lounges from time to time, art galleries and museums. I am very sincere and honest, caring and compassionate, and energetic. I don't play games and I am very straight up. I also enjoy staying home and watching movies, going out to dinner, traveling and I would like to find a woman I can share these things with. Also, I like to go to the gym, and I like to be outside biking, walking, or other activities. As far as what I am looking for, well I'd like to meet someone that I can share my time with as well as my interests and if there is chemistry and it leads to something, that would be ideal. My ideal woman would be warm, sincere, happy, affectionate, giving, a good conversationalist, passionate, honest.... Physical attraction is very important, but so is the mental attraction. You need both if it's going to become a relationship and if I find that, I am very loyal and attentive.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree