(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Miami, Florida

Seeking A Partner In Crime!

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a happy and romantic man with a great life! I have a job I enjoy which allows me the time and ability to pursue all my interests. I am blessed with a wonderful family including my daughter who is the epiphany of my life and wonderful friends I have shared many good times with over the years. I'm here hoping to meet my partner in crime – a special woman ready for laughter and fun! A romantic soul with a good character, I truly enjoy being spontaneous, walking on the beach and sharing a general sense of quality intimacy with the woman I love. I'm always seeking out new adventures like traveling, cycling, jogging, fine dining, boating, dancing and hanging out on the beach with friends – activities I hope my match also enjoys. There are no activities I would not try. I love to cook up a storm especially roasting/grilling and frying turkey (my personal favorite) with friends and family. I hope to meet an intelligent and witty woman who is naturally happy, laughs often and views the future with optimism – someone who is balanced emotionally, physically and has a strong sense of confidence and character,as well as, taking care of her health and physical well being. My ideal match would challenge me to take on new things and conquer the old. Help me build and environment that is saturated with humor, joy and motivation contaminating all of our friends and family with the best we have to offer. If you are ready to enjoy the thrill of life and move with the waves of an active and maturing relationship, I hope you contact me. I'd love to find out if we have a connection.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral