(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Miami, Florida

Que Sera..Sera!!

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Not easy to describe oneself, but I'll give it a try anyway... So....I guess I'm a guenine person, what you see is what you get..been through a lot during my life although I'm not that old and was taught lessons the hard way many times....I can come across as arrogant yet I really am not ..!! I'm very much a career oriented person who can be sometimes described as a workaholic (not thaaat bad..;), as well as practical ( maybe too much..!!), I'm good in what I do and my work took me to many countries all over the world, In fact this is the 3rd country I'm moving to in the last 6 years . I travel a lot for business , not as much as I want for pleasure :s.. I'm a very analytical,rational yet moderate man and always seek new learnings and experiences.. a perfect match would be a fun person to be with, share my enthusiasm for experiencing new things, and have the intellectual capacity to make a clever conversation.Free soul, Crazy sometimes yet smart and calculating ... mainly friends..then who knows..:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any