(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Miami, Florida


He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Born/raised in Miami, FL looking for that girl to spend quality time with. I like to read, travel, catch a movie, or enjoy a meal in good company. The person I'm with must have a good sense of humor, and by that, I mean they must be able to laugh at my jokes as well as their own silliness. While I believe personal chemistry is important, there must be a mutual physical attraction as well. My match should should like to go out, as well as enjoy a quiet evening at home. I travel alot and visit my family whenever possible. I believe in being honest and not taking advantage of people. But I do take advantage of situations that will help me with my future as long as it doesn't hurt someone else. I would like to find my soulmate with similar interests, someone who wants to have a peaceful life and enjoys to travel to foreign places and of course, respect and fidelity is a must. She must be open-minded to try new things. I prefer a woman who is respectful towards others, down to earth, classy and sophisticated. Must be approachable and definitely a people person. I'm typically attracted to warm, kind and active women. While I'm always open to having new friends, please understand that there has to be chemistry for something more to develop. In either case, I wish you good luck and hope you find what your looking for.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral