(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Miami, Florida

I'd rather be single than in a relationship with the wrong person....

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends would describe me as a fun, outgoing, laid back, crazy, sweet, and loyal person. I'm an old soul looking for my match. I'm very spiritually aware and want to meet someone at the same level. I take care of myself by working out/staying active often. I love sushi and italian food the best. :) Take me camping, indoor rock climbing, or out to a jazz club for drinks and a show. I love a cultured-well rounded man that I can have random discussions with. A mind is a very sexy thing, gentlemen. ;) I'm an opera singer by day and bartender by night. Im currently not working till after my kidney transplant end of October. Ill be donating to my grandma whom I love very much . :) Family is very important to me and I'm very close with my family in Guatemala. I love music. I have over 200 records of classical music, musicals, jazz, etc...Im naturally a very happy and positive person and like being surrounded by the same kind of energy. If you think this describes you, send me a wink and ill check out your profile. ;) Good Luck on Your Search.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any