(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Miami, Florida

What do you know we have something in common

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Want to know what we have in common? We are BOTH advertising ourselves in the wonderful dating world of MATCH.COM. I am guessing real life dating just hasn't worked out for you...don't worry it hasn't for me, which is why I am here. This is not my first time to the Rodeo. So I have been suckered in by all those commercials again! Man their good. The difference from my past experience and now is that now I am more aware of who I am and what I want in life. Not that I have it figured out but I have a better understanding of what I feel makes me happy. Now to the clich?, typical profile info/greeting section: Hi!!!! I am Mady! As you probably have seen above I am 29 yrs old. I live in Miami, I am Hispanic and consider myself to be of average body type but not so average. Now to the more interesting stuff about ME. I am the happy-go-lucky person who says too many inappropriate things just to get a laugh from my friends - I am very independent (seriously) - I do not live an extravagant lifestyle but I spoil myself by taking trips with my MAIN group of friends which are like family to me - I love Febreeze anything - I use "dot dot dot "... all the time - I work full time and go to school - I am a total Momma Bear and am super protective over my family and friends - I am known as the Kid Whisperer - I love playing sports even if I suck at them - I LOVE to dance - I enjoy cooking a lot - HUGS are my thing - I look taller than 5'3 - My friends call me for random tips constantly (ie. how to get rid of sugar ants) - I am competitive but not a sore loser - I a not a PICKY eater at all - I enjoy working out in GROUP settings - I think CONSIDERATION should be my middle name - , I was compared to a Jelly Bean once "Hard on the outside and soft in the inside" meaning I can give off a HARDCORE front but I am really sensitive - I am religious about getting my nails done - When I really like/love something I HEART it - With that said I HEART Zumba - FINALLY I am

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree