PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Fred

45 | Miami, Florida

Down-to-earth and unpretentious. Check! Valid passport and desire to travel. Check!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Ok, living and learning, especially when it comes to something totally new for me such as online dating! Thanks to those kind ladies who gave me honest feedback about my profile- you know who you are! - I've added some updates! :) Here's what I'm looking for: a woman who is driven, fun and focused without being materialistic. I also want the best things in life but not someone who is consumed by them. I would prefer someone who is active and enjoys the outdoors. Sense of humor is a must as well as the ability to laugh at yourself without taking things too seriously. I absolutely LOVE a woman who can put on a pair of jeans and a T-shirt and go out for a couple of beers one night and then be as "girlie" as you could possibly be and dress up for an event the following night. Although I would prefer a professional woman that would understand the demands of my career, I can tell you right off the bat that chemistry is what matters for me. A little about me: I am a busy professional who works hard but also enjoys a last-minute weekend trip, a mid-week night out to break the routine, or just a great night with a home cooked dinner and movies on the couch - or bed ;) ! I love the beach and I feel I don't spend enough time enjoying it. Going for a jog on that hard sand and boardwalk in South Beach is like therapy for me!! I've been fortunate enough to travel quite a bit although not enough in Europe and Asia. I'm not a fan of the "10 countries in 10 days" approach". I would much rather spend time getting to know the city/country like a local and without the rush to visit all the popular sites before moving on to the next country. Well, that's a bit about me but much more to come - hopefully in person! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree