(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Miami, Florida

Sometimes good things fall apart so better things can fall together.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've recently relocated to Miami from New Jersey and I am hoping to find someone worthwhile. I am looking for someone loyal, genuinely good, and honest. I need a mature man that really knows how to treat a girl right. I don't need to be maintained but I want to feel taken care of and I don't need a marriage in the future but I do want a true commitment. I can be a bit difficult at times and maybe a little high maintenance but in return I always make sure the man I am with is very happy. I am very healthy and take good care of myself but if you are a health nut or fitness freak then it just won't work between us. I enjoy going out to dinner, having good wine and trying new and exciting things. I love to travel, whether just for a weekend getaway or a long trip to anywhere. Ultimately, I want to find a man that is my very best friend who will do anything for me as I will for him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any