(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Miami, Florida

"Trying something new for the new year"

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am kind of tired of the usual dating spots. Decided to try something new and I have heard good things about Match. I enjoy anything outdoors as much as staying home and watching a good movie..I enjoy the gym and taking care of myself, I'm also into sports (football basketball baseball etc), I'm also gear head lol. I also enjoy helping people and lending a hand whenever possible. Im very easy going and am willing to try new things and go to new places.. I'm looking for someone who shares the same traits that I do, someone special to share good times and new experiences with. Looking for friendship first and to build a serious relationship that turns into something more. Looking to have those butterflies in my stomach when I'm about to see that special someone... I can see marriage and kids in my future, but I'm also not in a rush to make a mistake. Finding the right person and enjoying life comes first... I would like to meet someone who is spontaneous and funny, someone who can have a serious conversation as well as tell a joke, some who can be comfortable in just about any setting, someone who can comfortable in pony tail, as much as in beautiful dress. If you think this can be you then I'd love to hear from you..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral