(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Miami, Florida

want to meet my soulmate,if you are the one then tel me the answer to this question, me(1) + you(1)=? answer

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »




Dining out


Watching sports

in his own words...

Hmmmm stephen here is a very determine man who is looking for a very good and strong relationship to make my partner happy is my duty i like to play the piano i like to make new friends and i like people around me.i like to cook for my woman.. take long walks swim go to the beach and do other fun stuff that keeps me going in life .. Well not hiding one of my secret in life that is the Lord Jesus Christ he has been my one and only guide through my life he has been my refuge my strength and my salvation with out him i will not have been where i am now i have been through the think and thin the rough ans smooth and he has been my guide thanks to him i am who i am today.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any