(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Miami, Florida

Looking for my soulmate

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Sensible, affectionate, passionate woman that loves the small details...I dont care about money..... this no makes people happy at all.... Furthermore, I believe communication and romanticism are the basis of any good relationship . I'm not smoker. I prefer my partner no smokes My hobbies: Yoga, Philosophy , fitness 2 or 4 times per week, Movies, Wine, travelling, Nature, waterfalls, football (just the world cup),tennis, travelling , cats, jazz live concerts, and Beach.:)) Ps. My musical taste: Lounge, Drum & Bass, jazz, classical music , Acid Jazz, cold play, Die toten Hosen, Die arzte, Dj tiesto, Sting, Armin Van Muuren, Merengue, Hector LaVOE , OSCAR DE LEON, reggaeton........... Im really crazy about classical music and Operas, my favorite compositors are ; Mozart, Haydn , Chopin, Beethoven, Lizt, Bach, Vivaldi My dream man would be Romantic, Loyal, Affectionate, creative who loves the small details... that still belives in the old romanticism ... looking for a nice friendship first that leads a serious relationship in the future....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral