(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Miami, Florida

Would you dance in the rain with me?

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 3 interests


Dining out


in his own words...

Hello! I'm a Miami native whose family is Cuban. I feel like I've come full circle in life, in some way, because I now work across the street from where I was born. I'm an entrepreneur, and am currently working on building a better web traffic monetization model. I am very ambitious and love putting things together for the benefit of all. I'd love to find someone who is also active in this kind of thing as it would be fun to compare notes. I'm outgoing and love meeting new people. I also enjoy hanging out with family and friends. I have been very active with UM for many many years now. I am also very active with startups concerned with conducting their business in a responsible and sustainable manner. I love business but I feel that we can do more with it. I enjoy traveling.. by car or plane, doesn't matter, it's just about enjoying all the beauty that this wonderful world we live in has to offer! I am constantly picking up books on a variety of subjects, from philosophy to business, to health and fitness. I like to embrace life for all there is to offer. I'm looking for a lady who shares some of my interests and could help me even further expand my horizons! Honesty is very important to me and I assure you, that you'll receive the same from me. If you'd like to know more contact me. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any