(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Miami, Florida

Time for us. I will be willing.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

Life is a journey. I keep myself busy with what I would like to do next. I would like someone with the same enthusiasm. I love to act like a lady at all times. I have a great career and I am interested in furthering my education. I would like to date a guy that is centered and knows what he wants in life. He should be ready to date a special girl that will give you that "special feeling" if your the one. I love Cars. I drive a BMW 5 speed. Wish I could be a race car driver but I would have had to start earlier. I never say never. I have had an interesting life. I have lived in many parts of the States. I live in Miami presently and really love it here. One day though I would love to try to live in Europe. Maybe Italy because of the romance and I love the language. My nationality is part Italian so fitting in would be easy for me. An Educated man and well spoken man is such a turn on to me. I love interesting conversation. I love a person that has a geat sense of humor with a wild imagination but doesnt ever get out of control. So if that isn't too much to ask? Then you Mr. Right. I would like to get to know you and move really slow because good things take time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral