(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Miami, Florida

Searching for true love

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




in his own words...

I'm just a simple man with good sense of humor. I love making friends. I am down to earth, I welcome varying opinions, and have been told by my friends that i'm a good listener. I'm looking for a good woman with a kind heart who can stimulate me on more than just a superficial level. Someone with whom staying in bed all day can be just as much fun as a spontaneous excursion. Furthermore, I'm looking for someone who is open-minded, interesting, confident, fun, smart, witty, caring, and self-depricating. Occasional sarcasm a big plus. Adventurous and active. If your best friend is a remote or a game controller- we are probably not going to be a good match. I'd like someone who can be just as comfortable and content hiking as attending a charity gala; someone who can have a great time anywhere, enjoys the finer things in life, but also sees beauty in the simplest. someone who is not afraid to get their hands dirty. Someone who knows how to treat me well without prompting- and finally, someone who will make me both laugh and smile- a lot. A woman who gives me little tickles (and knows what this is) gets major bonus points. Showing me chivalry still exists now and then- a huge plus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral