(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Miami, Florida

It's not about how you start, but the journey to the finish line.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Let's see, adventurous, spontaneous,I love the great outdooor's, anything from hanging out on the beach (catching some rays). To riding my bike or rollerblades. Big on sports, Love music,movie's and motion. Love to travel, Dance. Love,love,love to eat. Weather it's a fine restaurant or a hole in the wall. Very Ambitious and self driven. Honest and Sincere. Funny at time's. I could write forever, but I rather tell you in person. What I'm looking for in a woman?? Honest, understanding. Someone that understands life is hard enough,and can try to make it better for you. ( both ways). Someone willing to rough it out, when the going gets RUFF. A woman that's INDEPENDENT and TRUTHWORTHY. Very difficult in this city with so many distraction. Someone energetic, spontaneous, adventurous, and full of life. Someone looking for a solemate. Let's grow together.. If this sounds like yourself, let's chat.. ONLY ONE REQUEST??? NO SMOKER'S PLEASE!!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree