(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


23 | Miami, Florida

Life is too meaningful to let waste away. Grasp what you can, and be grateful for it.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts





Watching sports

in his own words...

My name is Jonathan, and I am the (young) uncle of five amazing nieces and nephews. I love to act and sing, and I love running and watching tennis. I would describe myself as loyal, logical, and at times emotional. I am pretty sarcastic, but these days, who isn't? I am starting college in the fall, and I am really excited to finally start this new chapter of my life! I am kind of mentally old for my age, but I am definitely anything but boring. I am not looking for marriage or even a committment ceremony anytime soon. I am just looking for someone who will be there for me whenever life gets tough, and who will fight with me on important issues, whatever they might be. I am looking for someone who will make me fight for something real, and will let me be their shoulder to cry on when it is necessary. I really enjoy going out and just basking in the sun, and I love to travel as much as I can. Hopefuly, if things work out well, I can show you (whoever you may be) a lot of great places this country has to offer, and perhaps even foreign lands if that is what the future holds! I enjoy spending time with kids, I try to practice my singing when time allows for it, and I especially enjoy watching a great movie and basking in the fantasy of it. So if you are interested, send me a message. I hope you find what you are looking for. ")

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree