(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Miami, Florida

Let the good times roll!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »





Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

I am a 5'8 Big beautiful women. If you are interested in me you should know pretty down to earth and patient to a fault. I have a great sense of humor. I am creative, funny, versatile, and I love music. I am curious about everything and anything I don't know. I'm not scared to ask questions. I love conversations about anything. If you say beach I'm there. I love movies (action, romantic, foreign , thrillers, Drama,) I will watch a horror if I'm well accompanied (can you fight the boogieman) well if you can I'll watch it with you. I will support you, be your cheerleader when needed. On the days you have doubt I will reassure you. I will be truthful even if it hurts. I am passionate and loving. I love to kiss and be kissed.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any