(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Miami, Florida

Hello Ladies am the true lover you all looking for

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

ABOUT ME My life is stress free by design...Don't drink or go to clubs...It's hard to get in trouble at a couple of jet skies...Wear Jeans and a t-shirts..I love what I do.Am into antiques. Honest, easygoing, down to earth person who likes to bicycle and run. I also enjoy music and watching DVDs and I am an affectionate and caring guy that enjoys spending time with my kid, the outdoors, and church. I love sports and a good movie every once in a while. My life right now is all about living to its fullest everyday. I like to make people laugh. Well, I'm not perfect by far. But then again, who is perfect? I can honestly state that I am a good person.I'm single and looking to meet someone special. I'm a gentleman and have good manners.I'm a great listener. I love kids a lot but only have one for myself lol. I like outdoor fires and grilling out and fishing and Summer in general. WHO I'D LIKE TO MEET I would like to meet someone who is kind ,sincere and funny. She must like walks on the beach under the stars.someone who is kind, modest, easy going, caring, someone who takes care of their health and . Not concerned with how much money you make I am more interested in your personality.I'm looking for a long term relationship... Being comfortable is everything to me...Comfort comes with honesty...Be drama free and you for me. I want to meet anyone that is genuine. Anyone that is positive and has something to offer in life. A good soul, a good friend.Someone to hold and kiss good morning and night , someone to give my heart to.Someone to love and cherish forever.Are you the one?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree