(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Miami, Florida

Am cool looking

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »





Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

Am from United State Of America,but i live and work in Europe,my jobs take me many places like Italy. Germany and. Ausria i have been alone for many years without a woman,,all the once i mate is not to good to my like,now a friend of mine ask me to come in this site that i will find a good woman to marry,i like to tell people my fillings anytime i feel bord,i love dancing,and also playing futhball,i like to go out with friend for a drink,,i also like playing card with friends if i have off at work,i promise to take good care of any woman who will accept me as a husband,i will love her,,taking her some nice nice places,which she never been before,i will do everything that will always make her happy in life,all i need from her is love me as i do,,here is my number if you are intrested in me call me or send me sms thank's  

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school