(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Miami, Florida

Romantic men seem to be extinct. If you’re extinct, contact me now

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm not desperate or lonely, just adventurous enough to date online! Hello gentlemen my name is <font color="red">Hazell. Lets see, about me: I work <font color="red">full-time at a well known <font color="red">HR company in Miami- Kendall area. I go to school full time at <font color="red">NSU and one year short from my bachelors in business <font color="red">admin. I'm a full time mommy completely head over heels for my little girl to whom I do anything and everything for. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I also love to dance so if I say I'm going to a club it's <font color="red">definately not to meet a boy there it's really just to dance. I was a cheerleader and dance <font color="red">coordinator/captain all of <font color="red">highschool and my passion in moving my hips will always live in me <font color="red">lol... As a matter if fact I would love to meet <font color="red">soneone who wouldn't mind taking some salsa or tango <font color="red">classss with me - wink wink. I speak English, Spanish and sign American Sign Language. I actually owned my own sign language business in Denver, co prior to moving back home to Miami. I'm from Costa Rica but moved to Miami at the age of five shortly after my parents divorced. At 21 I decided to move to Denver and in 2009 moved back to the sunshine state. Enough about me... I am here looking to meet someone who I can be friends with most importantly and if we hit it off great! I know what I like and want, to name a few- <font color="red">soneone who is confident, considerate, friendly, forgiving, hardworking, honest, kind, mature, reliable, sincere, unselfish, trusting, open-minded, courteous, positive.. Just to name a few. Also a man who opens his ladies door and sends her flowers or chocolate once in a while. I'm sort of old fashioned I guess, you just don't see these things anymore its sad. I honestly just want someone I can laugh with, cry with, call my best friend.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral