PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Roxana Vasquez

49 | Miami, Florida

Let's get to know each other and see..

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am very communicative person, love to talk, but also love to have fun, and dance. I am young at heart. Love to travel and get away. Very family oriented. High moral values, traditional. I am looking for a person that I can connect to in all levels, emotionally and physically. I love someone with a great sense of humor but he needs to be able to communicate as well. I would like to find someone who is not afraid to be vulnerable with me and not afraid to show his feelings. Needs to be kind and have moral values. I would like a man that cna love my two boys and connect with them. About me?? Well i am dedicated mother, I am a working person, I love to go out and have a nice dinner, also enjoy dancing, I can do both... i love to stay home chill out, and also get together with friends. I am sociable and super easy going and adapt very well to situations. I love to spend time with my boys but also recognize that every person needs a space for themselves, I get to spend time with them and also with my friends. I know that someday my children will be gone and I need to have my own life too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral