PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

LUZ

57 | Miami, Florida

I look fine, am smart, easygoing, and vert interested

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

First of all, I want to let you know that my English is limited, so i will prefer to communicate with you next time in Spanish. In consequence, I will be able to describe me with simple words...... I am divorce, living alone. I am from Medellin Colombia, where i lived 40 years, now I am living in Miami. I define me as very smart, easygoing, working hard in my own office -Financial Field- trying to do the best and been positive on this difficult time.....about my look, may people says that i am "bella"... jajaja!!! I enjoy so much: parties, trips are marvelous to me, social meetings at home or any places, dancing, etc....in addition I am cheerful, happy and pretty romantic. Sincerely I enjoy almost all that the life presents me. I love my family as one of the most important part of my life. I would like to find someone smart, positive and ambitious, with whom I may share my life and my projects, but principally that can threat me as his PRINCESS....... someone like YOU!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree