(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Miami, Florida

Here is a Spark looking for her Forest Fire!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Kind and patient, never rude, but honest. I have faith in the good of others still and hope to find someone who does too. Looking for a compassionate, honest and witty partner who is ambitious and as motivated as I am! I am a giver not a taker, except I want all his love! He must be educated, have morals and ethics, take care of his body and his health, exercise and yes metro to a certain degree lol, I don't want his eye brows done better them mine because then we have a problem lol, but smells good, takes great care of his teeth very IMPORTANT! Dresses good and doesn't wear dirty sneakers out on a casual day! Oh please the DONT'S, pointy white shoes, Ed Hardy wardrobe, not into all the glitter and stones for a man! So NO side hats, NO DROPPED PANTS, I Don't date THUGS! And proper verbiage, no Brothe, consolte, has to speak English! See I only ask for what I am willing to give and how I am! A lady, dress, smell, act, look like one! So it's only proper my partner be a gentleman!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral