(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Miami, Florida

A woman falls in love through her ears... So talk to me! :)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have more energy than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Just like someone very important once have said: "Take the first step in faith". I don't know exactly where this is taking me but I'm willing to put my feet in the water. It's been a little while since I realized I've reached this moment in my life when I want to share it with a significant other. It's not as if I didn't like my single status. In fact, I enjoy very much being with my friends and family, I like the freedom of being able to go anywhere, anytime. But now I feel I need something else. I have never been married or lived with someone, and I would like to have this experience added to the other great experiences I've had and have in my life. The person I'm looking for, or the man to whom I wish to share these life experiences should be confident, independent, have good sense of humour, like to travel and get to know different cultures, since I'm from Brazil :), what might seem very exotic. This person should also be living a healthy lifestyle. What a seek in a relationship is basicaly partnership, I'm looking for a person I can trust and who also trust in me. Well, that's what I hope to find here.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral