(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Miami, Florida

A brand new day to make a brand new friend. I am uncatagorizable and enjoy too much to start a list.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am very hopeful and like to be with people who see life the same way. I am grateful for my health, my teenage daughters, and the way my life has turned out despite some unexpected turns. (Who drew the map anyway?) I am extremely passionate regarding "green initiatives" and involved at a community level. My ideal guy would appreciate my spirit of non-conformity. He would love to cook with me or go out to a candle light dinner. He would be as comfortable at a rock concert as the Opera and he is not anti-social and would be happy to meet my awesome friends. He would have aspirations to travel to places within the US and out. He would be environmentally conscience and we would work together to teach that to our respective family's and friends. He would be health conscious but not to an extreme! He would love to excercise and be active. Food, drink, love...are pleasures to be enjoyed! My ideal man would be spiritually aware but not too religious. My ideal man would really appreciate my kind, affectionate, generous nature and not be at all inclined to take advantage of that but recognize it as a gift.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree