(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Miami, Florida


Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm ambitious and get what I go after. I strive to attain my goals while maintaining my integrity and even having some fun. I have great passion regarding people and issues I care about. I'm comfortable with myself and others feel relaxed around me. I enjoy seeking knowledge through the path of enlightenment and self discovery...learning through the journey of life, striving to be the best me I can be. I'm optimistic but a realist, a dreamer and a doer. I have a deep affinity for animals, nature and the outdoors. While the beaches are beautiful, I'd much rather be hiking on a snowy mountain, afterward keeping warm by a burning fire. A significant part of who I am has to do with creativity but with a healthy dose of thinking involved. I like to design things, fix things, learn, discover and explore. Balance in life is key. I like to challenge myself on some level but I also like a degree of peace and serenity. Meeting people is easy, yet, finding that ONE dynamic person which is based on a magical connection, combined with an emotional, spiritual and physical combination...well, now, that's euphoric. I have a few ideas on who a compatible match might be, but I am by no means limited by my own assessment of what this means. A few of the attributes that would intrigue me in a man would be someone who honors his word, a sense of adventure, adaptability, some kind of ambition, affection, romance, friendship, loyalty, kindness, consideration towards others, intimacy and intensity...a physical connection is important. He takes pride in staying healthy and fit...nurturing his mind, body and soul. Someone who knows what direction he's taking from this point forward and has some form of stablility at this time in his life. He knows what he wants both in work and personal relationships. I would be more than willing to offer all of the above mentioned plus more. These are some of the things I know I like but there may be more ... feel free to introduce me to something new.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any