(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Miami, Florida

Cleaned the spider webs off the glass slipper.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

My morning latte, enjoying the colors, my comfort shoes, smiling at the person next to me at Walmart, hearing the sounds of wind, birds talking, the neighbor's dog, looking through the blinds at night and dancing to the beat. Spending time with quality people like it is the last time on earth. Looking good and dressing accordingly to please my eyes. He is intelligent, romantic, attentive, caring and clean. When our eyes meet, we will know and the rest will be history. Friends first, and let's see what happens. Chemistry, I have experienced, only happens when we meet personally. The feeling will be that of familiarity and happiness. We will be lost in our world and the environment around us will be invisible. He will appreciate the things we do together. We will be looking forward to "Our time". We will have some alone time to be with our family, because we all have baggage at this age, but when we are together it will be mesmorizing. No drugs or alcohol (a social drink okay).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral