(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Miami, Florida

"May the odds be ever in your favor", The Hunger Games

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out


Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I write every day as part of my work but somehow the prospect of writing about myself is one that eludes me. I suppose that the objective is to sound honest and authentic. The inherent risk is to sound like a cliche`(like the beauty contestant who strives for world peace) or contrived. I suppose that the most honest thing that I can say is that like most other members, I've joined this site in order to find companionship. There must be a wide range of expectations...from those who want something lighthearted and fleeting (also known as a one night stand) to those looking for something more lasting. I'm not sure where I fall in that spectrum but I do have an open mind. I have about 100 more words to go... what do people include in their descriptions? Mundane things like physical attributes or hobbies? Meaningful things such as a philosophy of life or spirituality?Obviously, I'm having a bit of a problem with this assignment. It feels a bit like writing an advertisement where the underlying message is "pick me!" I think I prefer to remain a bit mysterious. I've always been attracted to those who are spontaneous... so in the interest of attracting someone spontaneous and like minded, I'm signing off.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral