PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mirella

38 | Miami, Florida

Happy with my life... but will be happier when it's our life =)

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Travel

in her own words...

Hey there! I‘m giving this site a shot, figured why not right?I believe that you have to take a chance in life to get the things you want. I've been told that I'm a good friend,trustworthy,caring, patient, honest,kind. I'm shy and quiet at first, but once I get to know you, I open up more.I am a really great listener and very easy to get along with .I like to help people,my friends always call me to ask me about anything,(they think I’m“live google”don’t know why they don’t google it themselves)or just for advice,they think I always have the right answer to everything which is not true!!.They say I’m fun and I’m always smiling all the time and nothing bothers me.I think they love me so much that they don’t see my real side lol I’m someone who doesn't believe in judging a book by its cover.Some people say that the cover sells the book.However,its the content inside that keeps the reader interested and wanting more. I have strong values and morals. Family is very important to me! I hope to meet someone who is family oriented. I am a very relaxed person, who doesn’t let much bother me and I can have a good time doing almost anything .I'm a big fan of simplicity. I’m pretty classic but appreciate originality. I can open a conversation on any topic and keep the dialogue flowing .I like to keep my mind active, I enjoy a good intelligent open minded debate and or exchange of ideas as much as read a book.I have a lot of good qualities offer. I don’t have drama or traumas in my life so I expect the same from you.I know many people said this before but I’m not the typical woman,I’m very objective almost with everything.I don’t believe in Cinderella tail or “life is rose”, I’m very realistic and I have my feet on the ground but besides that I do still believe in real love and happiness,do you? I My television viewing is limited to documental, CNN, history , discovery channel so you can take the remote control most of the times! I'm at a point in my life where I know what

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral