PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ivan

36 | Miami, Florida

Trying Something New

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'll start off by saying I am a very athletic person. I love to be in the outdoors. I am a big Miami Hurricanes football fan and all the other local sports too. One of the things I enjoy most is going to the stadiums or arenas to watch the games live. Other interests that I have are hunting and fishing. I'm the kind of guy that likes to be in camo cargo shorts most of the time until its time to go out. I am told I clean up pretty well. Family is very important to me. I am very close to mine and my roots. Both my mother and father are from La Habana Cuba, and both my great grandparents are from Spain. My culture and where I'm from is very important to me and my family, but the end of the day I am very proud to be an American. I am an animal lover. I have always had dogs in my family, German Shepherds are my favorite. Right now I have a 11 year old female. Her name is Foxy Lady. I have only been horseback riding once in Cancun. It was a lot of fun, and I would love to do it again. I have a big heart but lately its been hard for me to open up and trust, maybe you can change that. I have been lucky enough to travel many places like Hawaii, Russia, Spain, most of the Caribbean, and other places we can talk about. I started this because a couple friends have had success on here and said why not. Maybe I'll find that special someone. I guess if you want to know more just ask. PLEASE NO TRANNYS!!!!!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any