(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Miami, Florida

Things turn out best for those that make the best of the way things turn out! - John Wooden

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in his own words...

I am back down in Florida after being away for years. I Just finished my Masters and I will be looking for a job to work in an Urban high school as a Social Studies teacher. Currently, I am spending some time traveling prior to getting my career started though, I will be going to Europe for 3 weeks first, and then I will re-evaluate and see what I want to do next. Life is being lived one day at a time for me right now. I am looking to meet some new people, hang out and have some fun. I am driven, and really self reliant. I like having someone around at the same time though. Hopefully I find some cool people and network a little through this site. I must be around people that enjoy life, and see the beauty as much as they recognize the flaws in the world. I am definitely an upbeat and positive person, and I am looking for someone that also brings positive energy every time they are around. Right now I am also focused on getting my music out to the world. I rap, and do songs that have an R&B feel. Im a positive person in general, so my songs have a positive vibe.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral