(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Miami, Florida

Looking for a conversation to last a lifetime ......

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Why me ? I am international, sophisticated and have lived in London and now the US. I am very much a spur of the moment person – things happen and I go with the flow! I am an out of the box thinker. I am very easy going and calm which is what my friends love about me. I have the British dry wit which amuses them. Being a Brit I am very good at laughing about myself. I am very artistic and my ipad is now my new sketchbook and my library on the go as I love to read. Long walks, conversations with sunset as a back drop, listening to music, discussing books, movies and current affairs are the best way to while away time. Trying out a recipe with a new cookbook in hand for friends is a fun evening for me. I love checking out restaurants and collecting menus for inspiration. I have to confess I love travelling and have been fortunate to have seen a lot of the world. I am blessed with two children, away at school. We are very close and enjoy each other's company. Being a mother is the greatest achievement in my life. I am not looking for a father for my children but a great friend they can look up to. I have an interesting profession which has brought me many successful moments and wonderful friends from around the world. I am looking to share my life with the right gentleman. I could make a shopping list of characteristics but when we meet we will know if we are in sync.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any