(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Miami, Florida

New to Miami--looking for someone to explore it with me!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A little about me: There are many things that spark my interest—and they are sometimes at seemingly opposite ends of the spectrum. I am a total classical music junkie (I love going to the opera and the symphony) but I also love going to a local dive bar to hear a small jazz combo. I appreciate going out to nice restaurants every once in a while but also enjoy going to street vendors and hole-in-the-wall places to get some closer-to-home style cooking. You are equally likely to find me at a museum or at a sporting event. I’m not into clubbing or heavy partying, but I enjoy going to dive bars to talk to the people and find out about the place I’m at. I like to explore, but I also very much value the time I spend at home with family and friends. My friends would most likely describe me as sweet with an edge. I am very dedicated to the causes I believe in, and I try to help others whenever I can. I enjoy being in the company of other people, but I am quiet and tend to be the observer in the group, soaking everything in. I am a nerd at heart—fascinated by the way things work—and I enjoy getting into long discussions about philosophical and sociological questions. A little about you: You enjoy checking out the quirky, unique parts of town. You want to know about what makes things tick and want to explore the culture around you. You feel comfortable at both the Ritz and Motel 6. You are independent but also dedicated to the time we do spend together. You enjoy challenges and don’t want to settle for the status quo.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral