(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Miami, Florida

Sing me: Irish. Dance me: Rasta. (You, too. You, too, are people.) (It takes all kinds of people to make a WORLD.)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts






in her own words...

I tend to be vivacious and intensely alive, enjoying moments large and small. Humor is ever-present. I mean, it helps. But fundamentally, what's life without it? I'm proud of my social and people skills - eg, that I was considered a fine teacher. I'm proud of my work in writing fiction; and in my work as a shrink. The most important thing I did was care for my late parents. I regret nothing- - not one second of the good energetic care and sociability I offered in the years they needed that. Reciprocality is a big part of what makes life worth living. I really enjoy spending time with a man who is attuned to the drole - -both the sublime and the ridiculous (e.g., the Irony --he should already know IRONY's the opposite of . . . Wrinkly. I enjoy a lad who is somewhat gallant: not shy in taking care of me, and showing positive, attention to The Moment we're sharing here. I'm sensitive to others, and like to look out for their needs and wishes. Life's best when there's rapport, give-and-take, and appreciation of the little things. I hoe to find someone that takes great care of his own mother. That's the best start for starters.Him and Mom should ne like THIS.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral