(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Miami, Florida

"Color My Life with the Chaos of Trouble"

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »






Performing arts

in her own words...

Just Graduated Nursing School, Very happy that I finally accomplish one of my goals Im hispanic, born and raised in miami Cuban and Guatemalan 22 yrs old in May I like a little of everything, do not like to label myself I love to watch movies- mostly action and comedy I barely had time to do many things because of nursing school, basically studied everyday I am really nice, shy in the beginning but once I get to know you I get more comfortable, traditional, trying to learn how to play the ukulele, still suck but im trying lol, and I well I cant define myself, I just go with it and if its meant to be then its meant to be... it's all in God's hands Looking for someone who is respectful, family oriented, intelligent, independent, have goals in life, likes to go out and explore, certain of who he is and what he wants, understanding, and accepts me for who I am

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Graduate or professional degree