(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Miami, Florida

Everyone I know is getting married or pregnant. I'm just getting more awesome.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

It's funny how looking for condos online is a lot like looking for dates online. You make a "Wish List" of what you're looking for, you get a bunch of results that most closely fit your search, and you browse through options until one strikes your interest. Then you go look at the ones you like. :-) I'm originally a mid-western, born and raised in Indiana, but now live in the Capital of Latin America - Miami. I absolutely love to watch NFL football. My team is the Indianapolis Colts, so if you're a Patriots fan I'll just save us both a lot of time... this won't work. I absolutely love my job! It's exactly what I want to do at this point in my life. However, I do travel about 60% of the time (sometimes more than that). I definitely have what some call the "travel bug". Even though I travel for work a lot I still love to travel for fun. South Africa is at the top of my list right now of places I'd like to go, but I also love quick weekend getaways. Good wine, Good food, and a Good atmosphere are what I look for in a restaurant. If it's Sunday anytime between September - February then I look for a place with good tvs and the NFL Sunday Ticket. :-) My problem is that I'm driven, ambitious and on the go. Actually, that's not a problem. It just makes it difficult to meet people in a city where it's already difficult to meet people. I'm a true believer in positive outlook and like to surround myself with people that love life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral