(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Miami, Florida

Where's my MR. Right?

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

About me I'm in my late 20's and feel ready to settle down. I'm young never done drugs in life very healthy, I'm out going I love to travel, I'm generous, loving, loyal, fun to be with, faithful, honest, enbetious, I'm a beautiful young woman who loves to keep up with her self. And also a great cook, I like trying new things in life. You never know till you try it. My ideal of a guy is kind loyal, smart, intelligent, honest, faitful, The right guy for me would be kind to others in general, respectful, to me and others, a God fearing man I'm not looking for a religious man just a man who know of Christ and confess there sin when there wrong no one is perfect and I'm not looking for a perfect would be nice to have that, He has to want marriage in the future and maybe start a family. ( family values is a must). He has to be passionate, affectionate, generous, finically stabled. And it wouldn't hurt, if he was fun out going and well dressed in to fashion a little lol. I know I'm asking for allot but I know what I want and you should too. And also attractive, in shaped I am it would be nice for him to be also. I'm looking for chemistry someone I can connect to physically emotionally I would like to feel that chemistry. and last i don't just want to find a good man but also my best friend i want to connect with you, you have to be down to earth and willing to start this journey with me..again i'm looking for that chemistry it's a must...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral